Chapter Committees

Bookmark and Share Print this page

"Everyone needs to grab an oar and help row the ship."
Bryan Varner, FCSI, CCCA


RECSI is a local volunteer organization. Our goal is to provide the best experience and value to our members.

Much of the hard work happens behind the scenes with the help of our committees. We couldn't provide quality education programs, top notch dinner meetings, a very successful annual expo, or many of the other things that we all enjoy throughout the year without their help.

We think everyone should consider serving or chairing a RECSI committee. It's a terrific way to network with your fellow members, gain new skills, meet new prospects, and get the most value out of your membership.

Here is our current line-up of Committee Chairpersons and their committee members.

Membership
Chair: Peter Lescure, P.E., CSI, CDT
p: 707-575-3427 | e: plescure@lescure-enigneers.com
- Mike Wright, John Dolan, Bryan Varner, Tom LeVanway

Table Top Program
Chair: Mike Wright, CSI, CDT
p: 925-519-0791 | e: mwright@strongtie.com
- Brent Fischer

Raffle
Vacant

Newsletter
Chair: Mellisa Hatcher
e: admin@recsi.org

Education
Chair: John Dolan, CSI, CDT
p: 707-580-0002 | e: jdolan47@sonic.net
- Mark Parry

Certification
Chair: Michelangelo Arenales, CSI, CDT, B. Arch  
p: 707-584-4600 | e: m.arenales@sbsarch.com
- Bryan Varner

Academic Liasion
Chair: Bryan Varner, FCSI, CCCA
p: 707-578-3303 | e: bjvarner@sonic.net

House Activities
Chair: Jeff Gross, CSI
p: 707-527-9889 | e: jeffgrossent@sbcglobal.net

Awards
Chair: Mike Wright, CSI, CDT
m: 707-396-0192 | e: mwright@strongtie.com
- Mark Parry

Reception
Chair: Deborah N. Geitner, CSI  
p: 707-542-4981 | e: deborah@conklinsr.com
- Melissa Hatcher

Programs
Chair: Carl Portscheller, CSI
p: 707-578-4506 | e: carlcomet@yahoo.com
- Chuck Young, Bryan Varner

Technical
Chair: Marilyn Standley, CSI
p: 707-829-3226 | e: msarch@sonic.net

Product Expo
Chair: Jeff Gross, CSI
p: 707-527-9889 | e: jeffgrossent@sbcglobal.net
- Mike Wright, Matt Cardle, Cecil Spencer, Michelle Boom, Michael Quesenbury, Michelengelo Arenales

Wine Steward
Chair: Stan Wahl, CSI  
p: 707-523-4803 | e: stan.wahl@att.net

Website
Chair: Mike Wright, CSI, CDT
m: 925-519-0791 | e: mwright@strongtie.com
- Melissa Hatcher

Planning
Chair: Bill Beck, CSI, CDT
p: 415-488-4283 | rpda@comcast.net

Public Relations
Chair: Chuck Young, CSI
p: 559-281-0034 | e: cyconsulting@earthlink.net

Scholarship
Chair: Laura McArthur, CSI, CDT
p: 707-576-1322 | e: mcarthur@brce.com
- Mark Parry, Michelle Boom

Nominations
Chair: Mark Parry, CSI
m: 707-486-2572 | e: mark@ideastudios.com
- Mike Wright, Bryan Varner

Strategic Planning
Chair: Mark Parry, CSI
m: 707-486-2572 | e: mark@ideastudios.com

Learn more!

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: